Welcome to DU! The truly grassroots left-of-center political community where regular people, not algorithms, drive the discussions and set the standards. Join the community: Create a free account Support DU (and get rid of ads!): Become a Star Member Latest Breaking News Editorials & Other Articles General Discussion The DU Lounge All Forums Issue Forums Culture Forums Alliance Forums Region Forums Support Forums Help & Search

FalloutShelter

(13,723 posts)
3. Yes.
Mon Jul 21, 2025, 09:44 PM
Jul 21

The bat hit the back of the catchers glove
First walk off win on catchers interference since 1971.
Wild.

Recommendations

0 members have recommended this reply (displayed in chronological order):

Wow! BOSSHOG Jul 21 #1
Yes. FalloutShelter Jul 21 #3
Here's the video True Dough Jul 21 #2
Thanks for posting. FalloutShelter Jul 21 #4
Rules are rules. gab13by13 Jul 21 #5
Yep.👍🏻 FalloutShelter Jul 21 #7
As the Boston faithful would chant. Nuts and bolts, nuts and bolts, we got screwed ! CentralMass Jul 21 #6
Latest Discussions»Culture Forums»Baseball»Did anyone watch the Phil...»Reply #3